Go Deep, as Heard on Moheak Radio October 7 and 10

 

Here are links and the playlist from Sunday’s Go Deep show on Moheak Radio. It airs every Sunday from 7-9p Pacific, 10-midnight Eastern, 3-5a Mondays GMT. The show replays Wednesdays 2-4a Pacific, 5-7a Eastern, and 10-noon GMT. Hourly links are available for downloading or streaming. We welcome any input on fave tracks you hear on these Go Deep shows.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Muse – Big Freeze (From “The 2nd Law”)
The Joy Formidable – This Ladder Is Ours (Single)
Diamond Rings – I’m Just Me (Single)
Deerhoof – The Trouble With Candyhands (From “Breakup Song”)
The Wombats – 1996 (From “This Modern Glitch”)
Icona Pop – I Love It (Single)
Gold Fields – Moves (From “Gold Fields” EP)
Hanni El Khatib – You Rascal You (From “Will the Guns Come Out”)
Bob Mould – The Descent (From “Silver Age”)
Rah Rah – Art & A Wife (From “The Poet’s Dead”)
Ezra Furman – Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde (From “The Year of No Returning”)
Alt-J – Fitzpleasure (From “An Awesome Wave”)
Mark Foster – Polartropic (You Don’t Understand) (From “Frankenweenie” soundtrack)
Muse – Liquid State (From “The 2nd Law”)
Bloc Party – Kettling (From “Four”)
Frightened Rabbit – State Hospital (From “State Hospital” EP)
Bad Books – Forest Whitaker (From “Bad Books”)
The Raveonettes – The Enemy (From “Observator”)
Citizens! – I’m In Love With Your Girlfriend (Single)
Matt & Kim – Now (From “Lightening”)
Toy – Motoring (From “Toy”)
The Vaccines – Bad Mood (From “Come of Age”)
Kitten – Japanese Eyes (From the “Cut It Out” EP)
Alabama Shakes – I Ain’t the Same (From “Boys & Girls”)
Django Django – Waveforms (From “Django Django”)
Tilly and the Wall – Heavy Mood (From “Heavy Mood”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Someday (From “Beacon”)
The Soft Pack – Saratoga (From “Strapped”)
Fidlar – Cheap Beer (Single)
Muse – Explorers (From “The 2nd Law”)

 


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply