Go Deep as Heard on Moheak Radio, October 28

 

Here are links and the playlist from Sunday’s Go Deep show on Moheak Radio. It airs every Sunday from 7-9p Pacific, 10-midnight Eastern, 3-5a Mondays GMT. The show replays Wednesdays 2-4a Pacific, 5-7a Eastern, and 10-noon GMT. Hourly links are available for downloading or streaming. An interview feature with San Cisco singer Jordi Davieson takes place at the beginning of Hour 2.  You can also hit up the SoundCloud link below the playlist. We welcome any input on fave tracks you hear on these Go Deep shows.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Rah Rah – Art & A Wife (From “The Poet’s Dead”)
Local Natives – Breakers (Single)
Paul Banks – The Base (From “Banks”)
Mister Loveless – Punk Like Me (From “Grow Up”)
Smoke & Jackal – No Tell (From “EP No. 1”)
Bloc Party – V.A.L.I.S (From “Four”)
Amanda Palmer – Massachusetts Avenue (From “Theater Is Evil”)
Menomena – Skintercourse (From “Moms”)
Willy Moon – Railroad Track (Single)
Toy – Motoring (From “S/T”)
The Presets – Youth In Trouble (From “Pacifica”)
Matt & Kim – Now (From “Lightening”)
Metz – Headache (From “Metz”)
Gallows – Outsider Art (From “Gallows”)
Diamond Rings – Runaway Love (From “Free Dimensional”)
San Cisco – Awkward (From “Awkward” EP)
San Cisco – Rocket Ship (From “Awkward” EP)
Metric f/ Lou Reed – Wanderlust (From “Synthetica”)
Jason Lytle – Your Final Setting Sun (From “Dept. of Disappearance”)
Japandroids – Fire’s Highway (From “Celebration Rock”)
Bob Mould – Star Machine (From “Silver Age”)
Gold Fields – Dark Again Lights Out (From “Black Sun”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Wake Up (From “Beacon”)
Echotape – Spinning (UK Single)
Breaking Laces – Mr. Curry Is A Cop (From “Come Get Some”)
Shiny Toy Guns – Somewhere To Hide (From “III”)
The Joy Formidable – Cholla (From “Wolf’s Law”)
Fidlar – Max Can’t Surf (From “Diydui” EP)
Father John Misty – Nancy From Now On (From “Fear Fun”)

 


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply