The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Nov 26-27
aired on November 27th, 2016
Cloud Nothings - Modern Act (From "Life Without Sound")
Thee Oh Sees - The Poem ("An Odd Entrances")
Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam - Sick As A Dog ("I Had A Dream That You Were Mine")
Crocodiles - Jumping On Angels ("Dreamless")
The Last Shadow Puppets - Les Cactus (Jacques Dutonc cover from "The Dream Synopsis")
Beach Slang - Younger Us (Japandroids cover from "Polyvinyl Plays Polyvinyl")
Ramin Djawadi - Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden Cover from "Westworld" Season 1 Soundtrack)
Local Natives - Villany ("Sunlit Youth")
Nick Waterhouse - Katchi ("Never Twice")
Hunter Sharpe - Tokyo ("Forced Landings")
Syd Arthur - No Peace ("Apricity")
Troup - Mercury and Gold ("Mercury and Gold")
Hooten Tennis Club - Bootvut Jimmy the G ("Big Box of Chocolates")
Edison - The Good Fight ("Familiar Spirit")
Twin Atlantic - The Chaser ("GLA")
Ablebody - Gaucho ("Adult Contemporaries")
Bon Iver - 22 (Over Soooon) ("22, A Million")
Her - Five Minutes ("Her Tape #1")
Palmas - Flowers (Single)
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir - Are You Lost In the World Like Me ("These Systems Are Failing")
LITE - D ("Cubic")
Menace Beach - Give Blood ("Lemon Memory")
The Dig - Bleeding Heart (Your Are the One) (Single)
Phantogram - You're Mine ("Three")
The Georgia Flood - Whistle King ("People Like Ourselves")
Decker - The Holy Ghost ("Snake River Blues")
Sylvan Esso - Kick Jump Twist (Single)
Sugar For Sugar - Bizarre Love Traiangle (New Order cover from "amFAR 'The Time is Now'")
Doomsquad - Who Owns Noon in Sandusky ("Total Time")
La Sera - Queens ("Queens")