The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Jan 7-8
aired on January 8th, 2017
The Forty Nineteens - I'm Free (From "Rebooted")
The XX - Say Something Loving ("I See You")
Nine Inch Nails - Dear World ("Not the Actual Events")
Warbly Jets - Alive (Single)
Car Seat Headrest & Naked Giants - This Must Be the Place (Talking Heads cover)
Beach Slang - 2000 Light Years Away (Green Day cover)
Irontom - Hookers (Single)
Nashville Colonel and his Fabulous Band - C-O-L-O-N-E-L (Fred Armisen song for KFC)
Old 97's f/ Brandi Carlile - Good With God ("Graveyard Whistling")
Dr. Dog - I Saw Her For the First Time ("Abandoned Mansion")
Hunter Sharpe - Tokyo ("Forced Landings")
Wyatt Blair - Young Hearts Unite ("Point of No Return")
Elbow - All Disco ("Little Fictions")
Matt Pond PA - The Glow ("Winter Lives")
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Amputation ("Damage and Joy")
The Shins - Dead Alive (Single)
The Regrettes - Hey Now ("Feel Your Feelings Fool")
Cloud Nothings - Modern Act ("Life Without Sound")
Justice - Alakazam! ("Woman")
Palmas - Flowers (Single)
Middle Kids - Edge of Town (Single)
The Orwells - Double Feature ("Terrible Human Beings")
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Nuclear Fusion ("Flying Microtonal Banana")
The Georgia Flood - Passport ("People Like Ourselves")
Alibis - Cruel World ("Home Truths")
The Chain Gang of 1974 - Slow ("Felt")
Mondo Cozmo - Higher (Single)
The Chemical Brothers - c-h-e-m-i-c-a-l (Single)
Kurt Baker Combo - Jerkin' Back 'n' Forth (Devo cover from "In Orbit")
Day Wave - Wasting Time (Single)
Ryan Adams - To Be Without You ("Prisoner")
The Dig - Bleeding Heart (Your Are the One) ("Bloodshot Tokyo")
Slow Hollows - Last Dance ("Romantic")
Japandroids - Near to the Wild Heart of Life ("Near to the Wild Heart of Life")
Bassh - Animal (Single)
Mozes and the Firstborn - Great Pile of Nothing ("Great Pile of Nothing")
Tennis - In the Morning I'll Be Better ("Yours Conditionally")
Grandaddy - A Lost Machine ("Last Place")
Angel Olson - Give It Up ("My Woman")
Flower Girl - Waiting Online ("Tuck In Your Tie-Dye")
Dominic - Birthday Song ("Goodnight, Doggies")
Foxygen - America ("Hang")
Slaughter Beach, Dog - Monsters ("Welcome")
Dirty Projectors - Little Bubble (Single)