The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Jan 14-15
aired on January 15th, 2017
The Shins - Name For You (From "Heartworms")
Temples - Strange Or Be Forgotten ("Volcano")
The XX - On Hold ("I See You")
Justice - Fire ("Woman")
Japandroids - No Known Drink or Drug (Single)
Gutxi Bibang - System of the Gun (Single)
Dropkick Murphys - Blood ("11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory")
Iggy Pop and Danger Mouse - Gold (Theme from the "Gold"film)
The Molochs - New York ("America's Velvet Glory")
Countless Thousands - Only Child ("You're Goddamn Right")
Sundara Karma - Loveblood (Single)
Hembree - Holy Water (Single)
Ten Fe - Twist Your Arm (Single)
The Flaming Lips - We A Family ("Oczy Mlody")
San Fermin - Open (Single)
Cage the Elephant - Cold Cold Cold ("Tell Me I'm Pretty")
Kurt Baker Combo - Baby's Gone Bad ("In Orbit")
Muuy Biien - Sike Song ("Age of Uncertainty")
Bastille - Blame ("Wild World")
Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men - Don't Do It ("Prick of the Litter")
Hard Proof - Stinger ("Stinger")
Beach Slang - Spin the Dial ("A Loud Bash of Teenage Feelings")
Tennis - Ladies Don't Play Guitar (Single)
Ruby Friedman Orchestra - I'm Not Your Friend ("Gem")
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Fireproof ("The Tourist")
Otherkin - Ay Ay ("Can You Feel It")
78rpm - Best Friend to Enemy (Single)
The Orwells - Buddy ("Terrible Human Beings")
Kristin Kontrol - Baby Are You In (Single)
Electric Guest - Dear to Me (Single)
Glass Animals - Pork Soda ("Home to Be a Human Being")
Young Legs - The Historian ("The Petal and the Page")
Rubblebucket - If U C My Enemies (Single)
Violents and Monica Martin - Equal Powers (Single)
Kyle Andrews - Up Top ("Escape")
Jens Leckman - What's That Perfume That You Wear (Single)
Latimer House - Equity ("Hey!")
Cairobi - Saint ("Cairobi")
Crocodiles - I'm Sick ("Dreamless")
Slothrust - Rotten Pumpkin ("Everyone Else")
Letters to Cleo - Good Right Here ("Back to Nebraska")
Mr. Elevator & the Brain Hotel - Sunshine Daydream ("When The Morning Greets You With A Smile")
The Lovely Days - Lordness (Single)
Poor Boy Crush - 94 Accord (Na Na na) (Single)
Kevin Devine - Day Drunk ("Instigator")
The Regrettes - A Llving Human Girl ("Feel Your Feelings Fool")
Nikki Lane - Jackpot ("Highway Queen")
The Silver Lake Chorus - Sister Winter (Single, Sufjan Stevens cover)