The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Jan 21-22
aired on January 22nd, 2017
The Molochs - No More Cryin' (From "America's Velvet Glory")
Spoon - Hot Thoughts ("Hot Thoughts")
Foxygen - On Lankershim ("Hang")
Strand Of Oaks - Radio Kids ("Hard Love")
Cloud Nothings - Sight Unseen ("Life Without Sound")
Picture Atlantic - Lord Have Mercy ("Assouf")
Justice - Randy ("Woman")
Paul Shaffer & The World's Most Dangerous Band - Sorrow f/ Jenny Lewis (Bowie cover from "Paul Shaffer & The World's Most Dangerous Band")
Connor Oberst - A Little Uncanny ("Ruminations")
Ryan Adams - Doomsday ("Prisoner")
Arcade Fire f/ Mavis Staples - I Give You Power (Single)
Nine Inch Nails - The Idea of You ("Not the Actual Events")
Ty Segall - Break A Guitar ("Ty Segall")
Maximo Park - Risk to Exist ("Risk to Exist")
Whitehorse - Boys Like You (Single)
Los Campesinos - 5Flucloxacillin ("Sick Scenes")
Thee Oh Sees - The Poem ("An Odd Entrances")
Declan McKenna - The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home (Single)
Paper Pilots - Lovebird (Single)
The Orwells - Black Francis ("Terrible Human Beings")
Sallie Ford - Get Out (Single)
The Regrettes - Juicebox Baby ("Feel Your Feelings Fool")
Otherkin - Feel It ("Can You Feel It")
Temples - Certainty ("Volcano")
Blair Crimmons & the Hookers - Top of the Class ("You Gotta Sell Something")
Dropkick Murphys - Paying My Way ("11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory")
Gingersnaps - Phat Kids (Single)
The xx - I Dare You ("I See You")
Strfker - Open Your Eyes (Single)
Sinkane - Telephone ("Life & Livin' It")
The Menzingers - After the Party ("After the Party")
Crocodiles - Jumping On Angels ("Dreamless")
The Lemon Twigs - I Wanna Prove to You ("Do Hollywood")
Chelsea Shag - New Perfume (Single)
Methyl Ethel - No. 28 (Single)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Sleep Drifter ("Flying Microtonal Banana")
Dirty Projectors - Up in Hudson ("Dirty Projectors")
Sofi Tukker - Drinkee ("Soft Animals")
The Rural Alberta Advantage - Beacon Hill (Single)
Speaker First - The Anthem (Single)
Hard Proof - Trickle Down ("Stinger")
Elbow - Magnificent (She Says) ("Little Fictions")
Blaenavon - Orthodox Man ("That's Your Lot")
Grandaddy - Evermore ("Last Place")