The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Jan 28-29
aired on January 29th, 2017
The Forty Nineteens - I'm Free (From "Rebooted")
The Regrettes - A Living Human Girl ("Feel Your Feelings Fool")
The xx - Dangerous ("I See You")
Middle Kids - Edge of Town ('Middle Kids")
The Menzingers - Bad Catholics ("After the Party")
Strand of Oaks - Rest of It ("Hard Love")
Hippo Campus - Way It Goes ("Landmark")
The New Pornographers - High Ticket Attractions ("White Out Conditions")
Foxygen - Follow the Leader ("Hang")
Dutch Uncles - Big Balloon ("Same Plane Dream")
Japandroids - North South East West ("Near to the Wild Heart of Life")
Sleater-Kinney - Surface Envy ("Live in Paris")
Craig Finn - Preludes ("We All Want the Same Things")
Pinegrove - Old Friends (Single)
Palmas - Floating in the Dark (Single)
Nine Inch Nails - Dear World ("Not the Actual Events")
Cloud Nothings - Things Are Right With You ("Life Without Sound")
Thorcraft Cobra - Killing Time ("The Distance")
Warbly Jets - I'm Alive (Single)
Father John Misty - Pure Comedy (Single)
Missio - Middle Fingers (Single)
Trapdoor Social - Winning As Truth ("Trapdoor Social")
Sohn - Conrad ("Rennen")
The Georgia Flood - Passport ("People Like Ourselves")
Joe Goddard - Music Is the Answer ("Electric Lines")
Goldfrapp - Anymore ("Silver Eye")
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir - Erupt & Matter (Single)
Hard Proof - Boss ("Stinger")
Dr. Dog - I Saw Her For the First Time ("Abandoned Mansion")
Cherry Glazeer - Told You I'd Be With the Guys ("Apocalipstick")
Slow Hollows - Last Dance ("Romantic")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Julie's Place ("The French Press")
Phox - 1936 ("Phox")
Drive By Truckers - Surrender Under Protest ("American Band")
Old 97's f/ Brandi Carlile - Good With God ("Graveyard Whistling")
MEDS - No More Fizz ("Battle Hymms")
Carl Newman - Our Nero ("Battle Hymms")
Biffy Clyro - Howl (Single)
Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes - Lullaby ("Modern Ruin")
Kyle Andrews - Golden Sunset ("Escape")
Fufanu - Liability ("Sports")
Hazel English - Control (Single)
Gorillaz f/ Benjamin Clementine - Hallelujah Money (Single)