The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Feb 25-26
aired on February 26th, 2017
Speaker First - The Anthem (Single)
The Orwells - Hippie Soldier (From "Terrible Human Beings")
Her's - Speed Racer (Single)
Sleigh Bells - I Can't Stand You Anymore ("Jessica Rabbit")
Rogue Wave - In Between Days (Cure cover from "Cover Me")
Animal Collective - Jimmy Mac (Martha & Vandellas cover from "The Painters")
Blair Crimmons & the Hookers - Beautiful Thing ("You Gotta Sell Something")
The New Pornographers - This is the World of the Theater ("Whiteout Conditions")
Methyl Ethel - No. 28 (Single)
Pixies - Bel Esprit ("Head Carrier")
Conor Oberst - Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out ("Salutations")
Dude York - Black Jack ("Sincerely")
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Nuclear Fusion ("Flying Microtonal Banana")
Hard Proof - Stinger ("Stinger")
Strand of Oaks - Rest of It ("Hard Love")
Electric Guest - Back For Me ("Plural")
Future Islands - Ran ("The Far Field")
The Regrettes - A Living Human Girl ("Feel Your Feelings Fool!")
The Regrettes - Seashore ("Feel Your Feelings Fool!")
The Regrettes - Hey Now ("Feel Your Feelings Fool!")
The Regrettes - Juicebox Baby ("Feel Your Feelings Fool!")
Spoon - Can I Sit Next to You ("Hot Thoughts")
Middle Kids - Edge of Town ("Middle Kids")
Temples - Born Into the Sunset ("Volcano")
Passion Pit - I'm Perfect (Single)
Goldfrapp - Anymore ("Silver Eye")
Hercules & Love Affair f/ Faris Badwan - Controller (Single)
Heat - Lush (Single)
Real Estate - Darling ("In Mind")
White Reaper - Judy French ("The World's Best American Band")
Meat Wave - The Incessant ("The Incessant")
Dutch Uncles - Big Balloon ("Big Balloon")
Orbital - Kinetic (Single)
Sinkane - Telephone ("Life & Livin' It")
Hippo Campus - Western Kids ("Landmark")
Orange Star High - Number One ("Orange Star High")
Latimer House - Equity ("Hey!")
Cloud Nothings - Things Are Right With You ("Life Without Sound")
Tennis - My Emotions Are Blinding ("Yours Conditionally")
Hoops - Rules ("Routines")
Hollerado - Born Yesterday (Single)
Rogue Wave - She Sells Sanctuary ("Cover Me")
Violents and Monica Martin - How It Left ("Awake and Pretty Much Sober")