The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Mar 11-12
aired on March 12th, 2017
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears - Flash Eyed (From "Backlash")
Alt-J - 3WW ("Relaxer")
Fleet Foxes - Third of May/Odaigahara ("Crack Up")
The Shins - Painting A Hole ("Heartworms")
PWR BTTM - Answer My Text ("Pagent")
The Parrots - A Thousand Ways ("Los Ninos Sin Miedo")
Old 97's f/ Brandi Carlile - Good With God ("Graveyard Whistling")
Gingersnaps - Phat Kids (Single)
Amber Arcades - It Changes ("Fading Lines")
Day Wave - Something Here ("The Days We Had")
The Districts - Ordinary Day (Single)
Fufanu - Liability ("Sports")
The Garden - All Access ("U Want the Scoop?")
Blood and Glass - Hop the Fence ("Punk Shadows")
Temples - Strange Or Be Forgotten ("Volcano")
Real Estate - Stained Glass ("In Mind")
The xx - Say Something Loving ("I See You")
The Gods Themselves - Tech Boys ("Be My Animal")
The Real McKenzies - Due West ("Two Devils Will Talk")
The Tossers - Erin Go Bragh ("Smash the Windows")
Hippo Campus - Way It Goes ("Landmark")
The Bright Light Social Hour - Tear Down That Wall (Single)
Mark Lanegan - Nocturne ("Gargoyle")
Craig Finn - Tracking Shots ("We All Want the Same Things")
Father John Misty - Total Entertainment Forever ("Pure Comedy")
Tennis - Fields of Blue ("Yours Conditionally")
Grandaddy - Way We Won't ("Last Place")
Findlay - Waste My Time ("Forgotten Pleasures")
Palmas - Flowers (Single)
Wyatt Blair - Young Hearts Unite ("Point of No Return")
Delicate Steve - Cartoon Rock ("This Is Steve")
Cold War Kids - Love Is Mystical ("L.A. Divine")
Middle Kids - Edge of Town ("Middle Kids")
Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now ("Memories Are Now")
Surfer Blood - Six Flags in F or G ("Snowdonia")
Joe Marson - Explore/Explode (Single)
Billy Talent - Afraid of Heights (Single)
The Mountain Goats - Andrew Eldritch is Moving Back to Leeds (Single)
Dirty Projectors - Cool Your Heart ("Dirty Projectors")
Sam Roberts Band - Fiend ("Terraform")
The Buttertones - Tear For Rosie ("Gravedigging")
Rocky & the Chapter - Cracks ("You Are Not Mine")
Sarah Bethe Nelson - Hazy ("Oh, Evolution")
Strfkr - Open Your Eyes ("Being No One, Going Nowhere")
Little Dragon - Sweet ("Season High")