The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, April 1-2
aired on April 2nd, 2017
PWR BTTM - Answer My Text (From "Pagent")
Alt-J - In Cold Blood ("Relaxer")
Gorillaz - Andromeda ("Humanz")
Black Lips - Can't Hold On (Single)
Rogue Wave - She Sells Sanctuary (Cult cover from "Cover Me")
Heat - Pretty in Pink (Psychedelic Furs cover - single)
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - City of New Orleans (Arlo Guthrie cover from "Rake It In: The Greatestest Hits")
Broken Social Scene - Halfway Home (Single)
Beach Fossils - This Year ("Somersault")
Sparks - Hippopotamus ("Hippopotamus")
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Always Sad ("Damage and Joy")
Strand of Oaks - Rest Of It ("Hard Love")
Walker Lukens - Where Is Thunder Road ("Ain't Got A Reason")
Passion Pit - I'm Perfect (Single)
Hercules & Love Affair f/ Faris Badwan - Controller (Single)
R. Missing - Kelly Was A Philistine ("Unsummering")
Los Campesinos - 5Flucloxacillin ("Sick Scenes")
Fleet Foxes - Third of May ("Third of May")
The Shins - Name For You ("Heartworms")
The Drums - Blood Under My Belt ("Abysmal Thoughts")
Wavves - Animal ("You're Welcome")
The Buttertones - Two-Headed Shark ("Gravedigging")
Sleaford Mods - I Feel So Wrong ("English Tapas")
Ten Fe - Burst ("Hit the Light")
Methyl Ethel - Ubu ("Everything is Forgotten")
Hippo Campus - Western Kids ("Landmark")
Spoon - Do I Have to Talk You Into It ("Hot Thoughts")
Depeche Mode - So Much Love ("Spirit")
Soulwax - Do You Want to Get Into Trouble (Single)
Temples - Born In the Sunset ("Volcano")
British Sea Power - Keep On Trying (Sechs Freunde) ("Let the Dancers Inherit the Party")
Tennis - Fields of Blue ("Yours Conditionally")
Local Natives - Dark Days ("Sunlit Youth")
Perfume Genius - Slip Away ("No Shape")
The Garden - All Access ("U Want the Scoop?")
Sallie Ford - Get Out ("Soul Sick")
Sorority Noise - No Halo ("Youre Not As ____ As You Think")
Portugal. The Man - Feel It Still (Single)
Day Wave - Untitled ("The Days We Had")
Dirty Projectors - Cool Your Heart ("Dirty Projectors")
Warm Digits f/ Field Music - End Times (Single)
Charly Bliss - Perculator (Single)
Andreas Moss - Bring the Hell (Single)
Skinny Lister - Injuries ("Devil Heart Fight")
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - The One 2 ("Shake the Shudder")
The Anix - Sideways ("Ephemeral")
Pumarosa - Dragonfly (Single)