The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, April 8-9
aired on April 9th, 2017
The Afghan Whigs - Demon In Profile (From "In Spades")
Dan Auerbach - Shine On Me ("Waiting On a Song")
Spoon - Shotgun ("Hot Thoughts")
Chuck Berry - Big Boys ("Chuck")
Father John Misty - Total Entertainment Forever ("Pure Comedy")
The xx - Say Something Loving ("I See You")
The Regrettes - A Living Human Girl ("Feel Your Feelings Fool!")
BoDeans - Evrybdy Wants (Single)
Conor Oberst - Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out ("Salutations")
Robyn Hitchcock - I Want To Tell You About What I Want ("Robyn Hitchcock")
Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men - Don't Do It ("Prick of the Litter")
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears - Flash Eyed ("Backlash")
Blood and Glass - Hop the Fence ("Punk Shadows")
CJ Ramone - Before the Lights Go Out ("American Beauty")
The Weeks - Blame ("Easy")
Rocky & the Chapter - Cracks ("You Are Not Mine")
Tennis - My Emotions Are Blinding ("Yours Conditionally")
Priests - JJ ("Nothing Feels Natural")
Cloud Nothings - Things Are Right With You ("Life Without Sound")
Japandroids - North South East West ("Near to the Wild Heart of Life")
The Kooks - Be Who You Are ("Best of ___ So Far")
Dreamcar - Kill For Candy (Single)
Irontom - Be Bold Like Elijah (Single)
Hawai - I'm Not Dead (Single)
Temples - Strange Or Be Forgotten ("Volcano")
Bleached - Flipside ("Can You Deal" )
The Black Angels - I'd Kill For Her ("Death Song")
Sufjan Stevens and Friends - Saturmn ("Planetarium")
RAC f/ Rostam - This Song (Single)
Goldfrapp - Systemagic ("Silver Eye")
Ride - Charm Assault (Single)
Diet Cig - Barf Day ("Swear I'm Good At This")
Kishi Bashi - This Must Be the Place ("String Quartet Live")
Saint Etienne - Heather ("Home Countries")
The New Pornographers - This is the World of the Theater ("Whiteout Conditions")
Craig Finn - High Ticket Attractions ("We All Want the Same Things")
The Obsessives - Sometimes ("The Obsessives")
Flogging Molly - Reptiles (We Woke Up) ("Life Is Good")
Real Estate - Stained Glass ("In Mind")
The Duskwhales - In the Year of Jubilee ("Sorrowful Mysteries")
Oh Wonder - Ultralight (Single)
Findlay - Waste My Time ("Forgotten Pleasures")
Public Service Broadcasting - Progress (Single)
Horse Thief - Evil's Rising ("Trials & Truths")
San Cisco - SloMo (Single)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Fireproof ("The Tourist")