The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, April 15-16
aired on April 16th, 2017
White Reaper - The World's Best American Band (From "The World's Best American Band")
Future Islands f/ Blondie - Shadows ("The Far Field")
The New Pornographers - Play Money ("Whiteout Conditions")
The Black Angels - Hunt Me Down ("Death Song")
Beck - Can't Help Falling In Love (Elvis cover from "Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle")
The Shins - A Taste of Honey (Beatles cover from "Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle")
Benjamin Booker - Spoonful (Howlin' Wolf/Cream cover from "Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle")
Spoon - WhisperI'lllistentoherit ("Hot Thoughts")
Nate J - Alien (Single)
Heat - Lush (Single)
Black Lips - Squatting in Heaven ("Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?")
The Orwells - Black Francis ("Terrible Human Beings")
Mark Lanegan - Nocturne ("Gargoyle")
Mew - Twist Quest ("Visuals")
Blonde Ambition - Stupid Boy/Girl ("Slow All Over")
Jack White - Battle Cry (Single)
Sundara Karma - She Said (Single)
Health - Blue Monday (New Order cover from "Atomic Blonde" S/T)
Temples - Roman Godlike Man ("Volcano")
Royal Blood - Lights Out (Single)
Ron Gallo - Young Lady, You're Scaring Me (Single)
The Record Company - Baby, I'm Broken (Single)
Father John Misty - Things It Would Have Been Helpful to Know Before the Revolution ("Pure Comedy")
Pond - 30000 Megatons ("The Weather")
Blossoms - Clarlemagne ("Blossoms")
Elohim - Skinny Legs (Single)
Sir Sly - High (Single )
Woods - Bleeding Blue ("Love Is Love")
Depeche Mode - Where's the Revolution ("Spirit")
The Districts - Ordinary Day (Single)
The Flaming Lips - We A Family ("Oczy Mlody")
Land of Talk - This Time (Single)
Formation - Drugs (Single)
Charly Bliss - Glitter ("Guppy")
Otherkin - Feel It ("Can You Feel It")
The xx - Dangerous ("I See You")
Fufanu - Gone For More ("Sports")
Soulwax - Missing Wires ("Deewee")
Dude York - Black Jack ("Sincerely")
The Good Water - Mansaid (Single)
The Orielles - Sugar Tastes Like Salt (Single)
(Sandy) Alex G - Proud ("Rocket")