The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, May 13-14
aired on May 14th, 2017
Low Cut Connie - Controversy (From "Dirty Pictures Part 1")
Future Islands f/ Blondie - Shadows ("The Far Field")
Blondie f/ Joan Jett - Doom or Destiny ("Pollinator")
Kasabian - Ill Ray The King ("For Crying Out Loud")
PWR BTTM - Big Beautiful Day ("Pagent")
Gothic Tropic - Stronger ("Fast or Feast")
Catfish and the Bottlemen - Twice ("The Ride")
Trapper Schoepp - Bumper Cars (Single)
Marika Hackman - My Lover Cindy ("I'm Not Your Man")
Andre Cymone - Black Man in America ("1969")
Billy Bibby & the Wry Smiles - Always Something (Single)
The Upper Crust - Little Castrato ("Delusions of Grandeur")
Co/ntry - Cash Out ("Cell Phone One")
Day Wave - Untitled ("The Days We Had")
The Mountain Goats - We Do it Different On the West Coast ("Goths")
Spoon - Shotgun ("Hot Thoughts")
Saint Motel - Destroyer (Single)
Tigers Jaw - June (Single)
The Orwells - Hippie Soldier ("Terrible Human Beings")
Black Lips - Crystal Night ("Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?")
Temples - Roman Godlike Man ("Volcano")
Dorothy - Down to the Bottom (Single)
White Reaper - The World's Best American Band ("The World's Best American Band")
The Weeks - Blame ("Easy")
Wavves - No Shade ("You're Welcome")
BNQT - Real Love ("Volume 1")
The Drums - Heart Basel ("Abysmal Thoughts")
Rostam - Gwan (Single)
Goldfrapp - Systemagic ("Silver Eye")
Marvelty - Wake Up (Single)
The New Pornographers - High Ticket Attractions ("Whiteout Conditions")
Margaret Glaspy - You and I (Single)
Findlay - Waste My Time ("Forgotten Pleasures")
Joywave - It's A Trip (Single)
Formation - Drugs (Single)
Made Violent - Basement Ghost (Single)
Speaker First - The Anthem (Single)
Planetarium - Saturn ("Planetarium")
Saint Etienne - Heather ("Home Countries")
Ride - All I Want ("Weather Diaries")
CJ Ramone - Before the Lights Go Out ("American Beauty")
Matt and Sam's Brother - This Means Nothing ("My Brain Hurts A Lot")
Craig Finn - Tracking Shots ("We All Want the Same Things")
The Shins - Mildenhall ("Heartworms")
Land of Talk - This Time (Single)
Miami Horror - Leila ("The Shapes")
Badger Band - On Wisconsin Finale ("Badger Bandstand")