The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, June 3-4
aired on June 4th, 2017
The Afghan Whigs - Copernicus (From "In Spades")
Rancid - Where I'm Going ("Trouble Maker")
Save Ferris - Anything ("Checkered Past")
Kasabian - Ill Ray The King ("For Crying Out Loud")
The Lemon Twigs - White Flag (Dido cover from "Cover Your Ass, Vol. 1")
Zella Day - Wonderwall (Oasis cover from "When We Rise" s/t)
Caravan Palace - Black Betty (Ram Jam cover - Single)
Arcade Fire - Everything Now ("Everything Now")
The War on Drugs - Holding On ("A Deeper Understanding")
Foo Fighters - Run (Single)
Liam Gallagher - Wall of Glass ("As You Were")
Royal Blood - Lights Out ("How Did We Get So Dark")
Demob Happy - Dead Dreamers (Single)
Rostam - Gwan (Single)
Mountain Goats - Rain in Soho ("Goths")
Ten Fe - Twist Your Arm ("Hit the Light")
Ten Fe - Burst ("Hit the Light")
Ten Fe - Overflow ("Hit the Light")
Alt-J - Deadcrush ("Relaxer")
Missio - Bottom Of the Deep Blue Sea ("Loner")
Cheerleader - Feel Like That (Single)
The Suburbs - Hey Muse! (Single)
Fictionist - Lazarus ("Sleep Machine")
Health - Blue Monday (New Order cover from "Atomic Blonde" S/T)
Father John Misty - When the God of Love Returns There'll be Hell to Pay ("Pure Comedy")
Pond - Paint Me Silver ("The Weather")
The New Pornographers - Whiteout Conditions ("Whiteout Conditions")
Dan Auerbach - Shine On Me ("Waiting On a Song")
Pokey LaFarge - Better Man Than Me ("Manic Revelations")
Broken Social Scene - Halfway Home ("Hug of Thunder")
Slotface - Magazine Radio ("Try Not to Freak Out")
Trophy Dad - Addison ("Dogman")
Cyndi Lauper - Taffy Butt ("The Bob's Burgers Music Album")
St. Vincent - Bonus ("The Bob's Burgers Music Album")
All We Are - Human ("Sunny Hills")
Land of Talk - This Time (Single)
Sylvan Esso - Song ("What Now")
Future Islands - Time On Her Side ("The Far Field")
The Duskwhales - Whirl ("Sorrowful Mysteries")
Andre Cymone - Money ("1969")
Noga Erez - Off the Radar ("Off the Radar")