The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, August 19-20
aired on August 20th, 2017
A Giant Dog - Get Away (From "Toy")
LCD Soundsystem - Tonight ("American Dream")
Arcade Fire - Signs of Life ("Everything Now")
Liam Gallagher - Chinatown ("As You Were")
Mondo Cozmo - Come With Me ("Plastic Soul")
The Bronx - Two Birds ("V")
Twin Peaks - Under the Pines ("Sweet '17 Singles")
The National - Carin at the Liquor Store ("Sleep Well Beast")
Washed Out - Get Lost ("Mister Mellow")
Umm - Black Summer ("Double Worshipper")
Pokey LaFarge - Riot in the Streets ("Manic Revelations")
Antibalas - Gold Rush (Single)
Misc en Scene - Closer (Single)
The Clientele - Everyone You Meet ("Music For the Age of Miracles")
Estrons - Strobe Lights (Single)
Weezer - Mexican Fender ("Pacific Daydream")
Fire In the Radio - New Air (Single)
Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Warriors ("Warriors")
The Dig - Tired of Love ("Bloodshot Tokyo")
St. Vincent - New York (Single)
Wolf Alice - Beautifully Unconventional ("Visions of Life")
Alvvays - Plimsoull Punks ("Antisocialites")
Ariel Pink - Feels Like Heaven ("Dedicated to Bobby Jameson")
DWNTWN - Bloodshot Eyes (Single)
Superet - Who Is This Guy ("Who Is This Guy")
Belle and Sebastian - We Were Beautiful (Single)
The Blow - Get Up (Single)
KMFDM - Murder My Heart ("Hell Yeah")
EMA - Aryan Nation ("Exile in the Outer Ring)
Cowbell - Haunted Heart (Single)
Metz - Drained Lake ("Strange Peace")
All We Are - Waiting ("Sunny Hills")
Gary Numan - My Name is Ruin ("Savage")
Joywave - Doubt ("Content")
The Lemon Twigs - Night Song ("Brothers of Destruction")
Ted Leo - You're Like Me (Single)
Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs - Tough ("Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs")
Juiceboxxx - Freaking Out ("Freaked Out American Loser")
Mutemath - Hit Parade (Single)
Wolf Parade - Valley Boy ("Cry Cry Cry")
Partner - Play the Field ("In Search of Lost Time")
Deer Tick - Jumpstarting ("Deer Tick, Vol. 2")
The Districts - Violet ("Popular Manipulations")
The Barr Brothers - It Came to Me ("Queen of the Breakers")
No Use For A Name - "The Munsters" Theme (Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers")
Cults - Offering ("Offering")