The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, September 16-17
aired on September 17th, 2017
SSHH - Jet Engines (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Little Thing Gone Wild (From "Wrong Creatures")
Inheaven - Baby's Alright ("Inheaven")
Hippo Campus - Baseball (Single)
Bastille - Basket Case (Green Day cover from "The Tick" TV Series)
Deerhoof - Freedom Highway (Staple Singers cover from "Mountain Moves")
Gary Clark, Jr. - Come Together (Beatles cover from "Justice League" S/T)
LCD Soundsystem - Tonight ("American Dream")
Tennis - No Exit (Single)
The Safes - Crystal Ball ("Tasty Waves")
Daniele Luppi & Parquet Courts f/ Karen O. - Talisa ("Milano")
Primus - The Scheme ("The Desaturating Seven")
Superet - Who Is This Guy ("Who Is This Guy")
Cults - Offering ("Offering")
Beach Slang - Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas (Quiet Slang) ("We Were Babies & We Were Dirtbags")
UNKLE f/ Mark Lanegan & Eska - Looking For the Rain ("The Road, Pt 1")
Arcade Fire - Creature Comfort ("Everything Now")
Bully - Running ("Losing")
Black Pistol Fire - Lost Cause ("Deadbeat Grafitti")
Wolf Alice - Beautifully Unconventional ("Visions of Life")
St. Vincent - New York ("Masseducation" )
Liam Gallagher - For What It's Worth ("As You Were")
Alvvays - Lollipop (Ode to Jim) ("Antisocialites")
Queens of the Stone Age - Head Like A Haunted House ("Villains")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Clean Slate ("Talk Tight")
Pom Poms - 123 ("Turn You Out")
Mondo Cozmo - Come With Me ("Plastic Soul")
Prism Tats - Used To Be Cool ("11:11")
Bjork - The Gate (Single)
Cut Copy - Black Rainbows ("Haiku From Zero")
KMFDM - Freek Flag ("Hell Yeah")
Wolf Parade - Valley Boy ("Cry Cry Cry")
Wild Belle - Untamed Heart (Single)
Metz - Drained Lake ("Strange Peace")
Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs - Tough ("Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs")
A Giant Dog - Roller Coaster ("Toy")
Slothrust - Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone ("Everyone Else")
Deer Tick - Jumpstarting ("Deer Tick, Vol. 2")
Nadine Shah - Holiday Destination ("Holiday Destination")
The Dream Syndicate - Filter Me Through You ("How Did I Find Myself Here")
Death By Unga Bunga - Into the Night (Single)
Gary Numan - My Name is Ruin ("Savage")
The Horrors - Something To Remember Me By ("V")
Walker Lukens - Don't Wanna Be Lonely ("Tell It to the Judge")
Enola Fall - London (Single)