The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, October 7-8
aired on October 8th, 2017
Royal Blood - I Only Lie When I Love You (From "How Did We Get So Dark")
Alvvays - Dreams Tonight ("Antisocialites")
Belle and Sebastian - We Were Beautiful (Single)
Portugal. The Man - Live In the Moment ("Woodstock")
Liam Gallagher - Greedy Soul ("As You Were")
Protomartyr - Don't Go to Anacita ("Relatives in Decent")
The Horrors - Machine ("v")
Arcade Fire - Put Your Money On Me ("Everything Now")
Wesley Fuller - Someone to Walk Around With ("Inner City Dream")
Queens of the Stone Age - The Way You Used to Do ("Villains")
Wild Belle - Untamed Heart (Single)
The Skullers - Pressure Face (Single)
Gogol Bordello - Saboteur Blues ("Seekers and Finders")
Sylvan Esso - Just Dancing ("What Now")
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The Punishment of Luxury ("The Punishment of Luxury")
Enter Shikari - The Sights ("The Spark")
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Little Thing Gone Wild ("Wrong Creatures")
Ruby Bones - Heart of Darkness ("Ruby Bones")
Hippo Campus - Baseball (Single)
The War on Drugs - Pain ("A Deeper Understanding")
The National - Day I Die ("Sleep Well Beast")
Ezra Furman - Driving Down to L.A. (Single)
Ty Segall - Alta (Single)
A Giant Dog - Toy Gun ("Toy")
Bully - Feel the Same ("Losing")
Rostam - Don't Let It Get To You ("Half-Light")
Stars - Real Thing ("There Is No Love In Florescent Light")
Cold Cave - Glory (Single)
Deer Tick - Sea of Clouds ("Deer Tick Vol. 1")
Mondo Cozmo - Come With Me ("Plastic Soul")
Zola Jesus - Soak ("Okovi")
Ggoolldd - Secrets (Single)
Zuli - Kubadiver ("On Human Freakout Mountain")
Wolf Parade - Valley Boy ("Cry Cry Cry")
Sugarmen - Push Button Age ("Local Freaks")
Weaves - #53 ("Wide Open")
Dent May f/ Frankie Cosmos - Across the Multiverse ("Across the Multiverse")
Cut Copy - Standing In the Middle Of the Field ("Haiku From Zero")
Andrew Hung - Animal ("Realisationship")
Benjamin Gibbard - What You Do to Me (Teenage Fanclub cover from "Bandwagonesque")
Kele Okereke - Streets Been Talkin ("Fatherland")
The Church - Undersea ("Man Woman Life Death Infinity")
Emma O'Reilly - Shake ("Fractures")
The Safes - Hometown (Single)
Depeche Mode - Cover Me ("Spirit")