The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, October 28-29
aired on October 29th, 2017
Queens of the Stone Age - Head Like A Haunted House (From "Villains")
Franz Ferdinand - Always Ascending ("Always Ascending")
Sego - Whatever Forever (Single)
The Front Bottoms - Peace Sign ("DFUOC")
A Giant Dog - Toy Gun ("Toy")
Death By Unga Bunga - Into the Night (Single)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Clean Slate ("Talk Tight")
St. Vincent - Los Ageless ("Masseducation" )
Arcade Fire - Signs of Life ("Everything Now")
Enter Shikari - Live Outside ("The Spark")
White Room - Cable Built Dreamland ("Eight")
Manchester Orchestra - The Gold ("A Black Mile to the Surface")
Black Pistol Fire - Lost Cause ("Deadbeat Grafitti")
Ursula 1000 - Fiorucci ("Galleria")
The Professionals - Good Man Down (Single)
Liam Gallagher - Come Back to Me ("As You Were")
Wilding - Leavin' ("Here")
Ezra Furman - Driving Down to L.A. ("Transangelic Exodus")
Nada Surf - Out of the Dark ("You Know Who You Are")
Trudy and the Romance - Twist It Shake It Rock and Roll ("Junkyard Jazz")
The Waterboys - If I Was Your Boyfriend ("Out Of All This Blue")
Wallows - Pleaser (Single)
Oh Sees - Nite Expo ("Orc")
The Dream Syndicate - Filter Me Through You ("How Did I Find Myself Here")
Fever Ray - To the Moon and Back ("To the Moon and Back")
Destroyer - Tinseltown Swimming in Blood ("Ken")
Gary Numan - When the World Comes Apart ("Savage")
Rostam - Never Going to Catch Me ("Half-Light")
Sugarmen - Push Button Age ("Local Freaks")
Metz - Drained Lake ("Strange Peace")
LCD Soundsystem - Emotional Haircut ("American Dream")
Slowdive - Sugar For the Pill ("Slowdive")
Umphrey's McGee - Cut the Cable ("Similar Skin")
Walker Lukens - Don't Wanna Be Lonely ("Tell It to the Judge")
Weezer - Happy Hour (Single)
Lovely Bad Things - Teenage Grownups ("Teenage Grownups" )
Inheaven - Baby's Alright ("Inheaven")
UNKLE - Arm's Length ("The Road, Pt 1")
Stars - Flourescent Lights ("There Is No Love In Florescent Light")
KMFDM - Fake News ("Hell Yeah")
Big Thief - Shark Smile (Single)
The Chordaes - Something New ("In Itinere")
Ashleigh Watson - Little Love (Single)
The Babe Rainbow - Johny Says Stay Cool ("The Babe Rainbow")
The Shacks - This Strange Effect (Single)