The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, November 11-12
aired on November 12th, 2017
Double Ferrari - National Anthem (From "Double Ferrari")
Belle and Sebastian - I'll Be Your Pilot ("How to Solve Our Human Problems, Part 2")
Morrissey - Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage ("Low in High School")
Made Violent - Unamused ("Summer Jams")
The Bloody Beetroots f/ Perry Farrell - Pirates, Punks & Politics ("The Great Electronic Swindle")
Queens of the Stone Age - The Evil Has Landed ("Villains")
The Skullers - Pressure Face (Single)
The Drive-By-Truckers - The Perilous Night (Single)
Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett - Continental Breakfast ("Lotta Sea Lice")
Sunflower Bean - I Was A Fool (Single)
A Giant Dog - Roller Coaster ("Toy")
Wolf Parade - Artificial Life ("Cry Cry Cry")
Re-TROS - At Mosp Here (Single)
Donora - This Heart (Single)
The Waterboys - If the Answer is Yeah ("Out Of All This Blue")
St. Vincent - Pills ("Masseducation" )
The Wombats - Lemon To a Knife Fight ("Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life")
Repeat Repeat - Girlfriend ("Floral Canyon")
Walker Lukens - Every Night ("Tell It to the Judge")
Dent May - 90210 ("Across the Multiverse")
Weaves - #53 ("Wide Open")
Rostam - Thatch Snow ("Half-Light")
Mr. Heavenly - Beat Down ("Boxing the Moonlight")
Ought - These 3 Things ("Room Inside the World")
The Strypes - Grin and Bear It ("Spitting Image")
Chromeo - Juice ("Head Over Heels")
Penguin Prison - Turn It Up ("Turn It Up")
Deer Tick - Jumpstarting ("Deer Tick, Vol. 2")
Gang of Youths - Let Me Down ("Go Farther in Lightness")
King Leg - Great Outdoors (Single)
Blitzen Trapper - Wild & Reckless ("Wild & Reckless")
Cut Copy - Standing In the Middle Of the Field ("Haiku From Zero")
Ages and Ages - How It Feels ("How It Feels")
Brian Hill - The New Yorker (Single)
SNST - National Monument ("Turn Out the Lights")
Rooftops - Prawn ("Run")
The World Is a Beautiful Place And I'm No Longer Afraid to Die - Dillon and Her Son ("Always Foreign")
Sugarmen - Our Gallows ("Local Freaks")
Black Pistol Fire - Don't Ask Why ("Deadbeat Grafitti")
The Patient - Colony of Taste (Single)
Hookworms - Negative Space (Single)
Joseph of Mercury - Find You Inside ("Joseph of Mercury")
Sofi Tukker - Best Friend (Single - from iPhone X Commercial)
Mansionair - Astronaut (Something About Your Love) (Single)
Wisconsin Maarching Band - Space Badgers ("Badger Bandstand")