The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, January 13-14
aired on January 14th, 2018
Django Django - In Your Beat (From "Marble Skies")
David Byrne - Everybody's Coming to My House ("American Utopia")
Jacobs Run - Sleepwalking (Single)
Sunflower Bean - I Was A Fool (Single)
Uncle Floyd Vivano - Shaving Cream (Benny Bell cover from "Dr. Demento Covered in Punk")
Weird Al Yankovic - Beat on the Brat (Ramones cover from "Dr. Demento Covered in Punk")
Fidlar - Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle (Nirvana cover - Single)
MGMT - Hand It Over ("Little Dark Age")
Pearl Charles - Sleepless Dreamer ("Sleepless Dreamer")
Confidence Man - Boyfriend (Repeat) (Single)
Rick Springfield - Little Demon ("Snake King")
Latvian Radio - Paranoia (Single)
Sugarmen - Our Gallows ("Local Freaks")
SNST - Remember How It Ends ("Turn Out the Lights")
The Wombats - Lemon To a Knife Fight ("Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life")
Jack White - Connected By Love ("Boarding House Reach")
Ty Segall - The Main Pretender ("Freedom Goblin)
Hamilton Leithauser + Angel Olson - Heartstruck (Wild Hunger) (Single)
Belle and Sebastian - The Same Star ("How to Solve Our Human Problems, Part 3")
Penguin Prison - Turn It Up ("Turn It Up")
Starcrawler - I Love LA (Single)
Nathaniel Ratliff & the Night Sweats - You Worry Me ("Tearing At the Seams")
River Matthews - Sunshine (Single)
The Academic - Different (Single)
Franz Ferdinand - Feel the Love Go ("Always Ascending")
LCD Soundsystem - Oh Baby ("American Dream")
Lane 8 f/ Policia - No Captain (Single)
Porches - Country ("The House")
Trudy and the Romance - is There A Place ("Junkyard Jazz")
Attic Salt - Passenger (Single)
Mimicking Birds - Another Time ("Layers of Us")
Slotface - Take Me Dancing (Single)
White Room - Cable Built Dreamland ("Eight")
Daniel Docherty - Hold Me (Single)
Rex Orange County - Loving Is Easy (Single)
Ten Fe - Single No Return (Single)
Car Seat Headrest - Nervous Young Inhumans (Single)
The Killing Floor - Corruption Capital ("Antisocial Media")
The Orwells - What's So Entertaining ("Terrible Human Beings B-Sides")
Hookworms - Static Resistance ("Microshift")
Les Techno - Where Were You (Single)
Lime Cordiale - Up in the Air ("Permanent Vacation")
Dana Buoy - Twisted Sky ("Ice Glitter Gold")
Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett - Over Everything ("Lotta Sea Lice")