The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, February 10-11
aired on February 11th, 2018
The Rubens - Hallelujah (From "Million Man")
MGMT - Me and Michael ("Little Dark Age")
The Decemberists - Severed ("I'll Be Your Girl")
Wolf Alice - Heavenward ("Visions of Life")
Sylvan Esso - PARAD(w/m)E (Single)
Dream Wife - Hey! Heartbreaker ("Dream Wife")
The Fratellis - Stand Up Tragedy ("In Your Own Sweet Time")
Middle Kids - Mistake (Single)
The Go! Team - Mayday ("Semicircle")
River Matthews - Sunshine (Single)
King Tuff - Psycho Star (Single)
Death By Unga Bunga - Soldier (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Little Thing Gone Wild ("Wrong Creatures")
Young & Sick - Dreams (Fleetwood Mac cover from "Ojai")
The Frights - Valentines Sux (Single)
Django Django - Champagne ("Marble Skies")
Beck - Colors ("Colors")
The Wombats - Cheetah Tongue ("Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life")
Albert Hammond, Jr. - Muted Beings ("Francis Trouble")
Jukebox the Ghost - Everybody's Lonely (Single)
Ty Segall - The Main Pretender ("Freedom Goblin)
Superorganism - Everybody Wants to Be Famous ("Superorganism")
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - It's A Beautiful World ("Who Built the Moon")
The Vile Assembly - Things Like That (Single)
The Academic - Different (Single)
Car Seat Headrest - Nervous Young Inhumans ("Twin Fantasy")
Franz Ferdinand - Glimpse of Love ("Always Ascending")
Chvrches - Get Out (Single)
Field Music - Count It Up ("Open Here")
The James Hunter Six - I Got Eyes ("Whatever It Takes")
Skinny Lister - Thing Like That ("The Devil, The Heart & The Flight")
Rostam - Don't Let It Get To You ("Half-Light")
A.D.O.K.B. - Glue ("A Different Kind of Busy")
Editors - Darkness At the Door ("Violence")
Born Ruffians - Miss You ("Uncle, Duke, & the Chief")
Rick Springfield - Little Demon ("Snake King")
HiFi Sean - Testify (Single)
The Black Delta Movement - King Mosquito ("Preservation")
The Components - Parliaments @ Witchcraft ("Continuum")
Greta Van Fleet - Highway Tune ("The Fires")
Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett - Blue Cheese ("Lotta Sea Lice")
Honey Child - Gotta Wait Another Night ("Honey Child")
Lord Huron - Ancient Names (Part 1) (Single)
Moby - Mere Anarchy ("Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt")