The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, March 3-4
aired on March 4th, 2018
Ty Segall - Every 1's a Winner (Hot Chocolate cover from "Freedom Goblin")
Shame - Concrete ("Songs of Praise")
Marujah - Break #12 ("Marujah Rising")
Django Django - Champagne ("Marble Skies")
Ezra Furman - I Lost My Innocence ("Transangelic Exodus")
Skinny Lister - Thing Like That ("The Devil, The Heart & The Flight")
Field Music - Share A Pillow ("Open Here")
In the Valley Below - Pink Chateau (Single)
L.A. Salami - Jean Is Gone ("The City of Bootmakers")
Simple Minds - Magic ("Walk Between Worlds")
The Voidz - Leave It In My Dreams ("Virtues")
Ride - Pulsar ("Tomorrow's Shore")
Joe Perry - Aye Aye Aye (Single)
Wye Oak - The Louder I Call, The Faster It Runs ("The Louder I Call, The Faster It Runs')
Eels - Today Is the Day ("The Deconstruction")
Starcrawler - Pussy Tower ("Starcrawler")
David Byrne - Everybody's Coming to My House ("American Utopia")
Jack White - Over and Over and Over ("Boarding House Reach")
The Kills - List of Demands (Single - Saul Williams cover)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Mainland (Single)
Ezra Keonig - I Promise You (Demo of song written for "Nio Yokio")
Rostam - Never Going to Catch Me ("Half-Light")
Shannon and the Clams - Backstreets ("Onion")
Wallows - Pictures of You ("Spring")
Calamity the Kid - American Muscle ("Late Bloomer")
The Vaccines - Nightclub ("Combat Sports")
Sextile - Current Affair (Single)
Ladyton - Aces High (Single)
Future Feats - Same Mistakes (Single)
Vitalic f/ David Shaw - Waiting For the Stars ("Voyager")
The Lovely Eggs - Wiggy Giggy ("This Is England")
Parade of Lights - Tidal Waves (Single)
Declan McKenna - The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home ("What Do You Think About the Car" - Sunday @ The Majestic)
Yo La Tengo - Shades of Blue ("There's A Riot Going On")
The Rubens - Hallelujah ("Million Man")
Screaming Females - Black Moon ("All At Once")
Death From Above - Caught Up ("Outrage is Now")
The Vile Assembly - Division of Labour (Single)
Twin Peaks - Tossing Tears ("Sweet '17 Singles")
Post Animal - Ralphie ("When I Think Of You in a Castle")
L7 - I Came Back to Bitch (Single)
Soccer Mommy - Cool ("Clean")
The Breeders - Nervous Mary ("All Nerve")
Autobahn - The World Around You Is Fractured Somehow (Single)
Buffalo Tom - All Be Gone ("Quiet and Peace")
Love Jerks - Scary Things (Single)
Tanlines - Row Row Row Your Boat ("Presents")