The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, May 26-27
aired on May 27th, 2018
Courtney Barnett - Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Confidence (From "Tell Me How You Really Feel")
Nine Inch Nails - God Break Down the Door (Single)
Rand - Masochist ("The Masochist March")
Arctic Monkeys - She Looks Like Fun ("Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino")
Johnny Marr - Hi Hello ("Call the Comet")
Gaz Coombes - Deep Pockets ("World's Strongest Man")
The Pandoras - Stop Pretending ("Hey! It's the Pandoras")
Thievery Corporation - San San Rock ("Treasures From the Temple")
Alexis Taylor - Suspicious of Me ("Beautiful Thing")
Young Fathers - In My View ("Cocoa Sugar")
Alex Lahey - I Love You Like A Brother ("I Love You Like A Brother")
The Sherlocks - Chasing Shadows ("Live For the Moment")
The Lemon Twigs - Tailor Made (Single)
White Denim - Magazin ("Performance")
The Frights - Crutch (Single)
Dirty Sister - Middle Class Busker (Single)
Everything Everything - Breadwinner (Single)
Eels - You Are the Shining Light ("The Deconstruction")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Air Conditioned Man ("Hope Downs")
Her's - Love On the Line (Call Now) (Single)
White Room - Stole the I V ("8")
Parquet Courts - Mardi Gras Beads ("Wide Awake" - Wed @ Majestic)
The Buttertones - Baby C4 ("Midnight In a Moonless Dream")
Gang of Youths - The Heart Is A Muscle ("Go Farther in Lightness")
Parker Millsap - Fine Line ("Other Arrangements")
The Beths - Future Me Hates Me ("Future Me Hates Me")
Goldfrapp v/ Dave Gahan - Ocean ("Silver Eye")
Christine and the Queens - Girlfriend (Single)
Confidence Man - Try Your Luck ("Confident Music for Confident People")
Speedy Ortiz - Buck Me Off ("Twerp Verse")
DMA's - Dawning ("For Now")
L.A. Salami - Jean Is Gone ("The City of Bootmakers")
Goat Girl - Cracker Drool ("Goat Girl" - Wed @ Majestic)
Lucy Dacus - Addictions ("Historian")
The Vaccines - Surfing in the Sky ("Combat Sports")
The Joy Formidable - Dance of the Lotus (Single)
Middle Kids - On My Knees ("Lost Friends")
Post Animal - Tire Eyes ("When I Think Of You in a Castle")
Idles - Mother ("Brutalism")
Hot Snakes - Death Camp Fantasy ("Death Camp Fantasy")
Ian Moore - You Gotta Know (Single)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Honeybee ("Sex & Food")
Eleanor Friedberger - Make Me A Song ("Rebound")
Fidlar - Alcohol (Single)
Queen of Jeans - More to Love ("Dig Yourself")
Gabe Gurnsey - Ultra Clear Sound ("Physical")
Naked Giants - Everybody Thinks They Know (But Noone Really Knows) (Single)
Cigarettes After Sex - Apocalypse (Single)