The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, June 16-17
aired on June 17th, 2018
Gang of Four - Lucky (From "Complicit")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - The Hammer ("Hope Downs")
Boy Azooga - Face Behind Her Cigarette ("1, 2, Kung Fu")
The Buttertones - Baby C4 ("Midnight In a Moonless Dream")
Poptone - Go (Tones on Tail cover from "Poptone")
Hockey Dad - Get Free (Vines cover from "Made In Australia")
No Alarms - Amateur Telephony ("No Alarms")
Wild Nothing - Letting Go ("Indigo")
Snow Patrol - Empress ("Wildness")
The Sidekicks - Twins Twist ("Happiness Hours")
Beach House - L'Inconnue ("7")
Dr. Dog - Heart Killer ("Critical Equation")
Speedy Ortiz - Lean In When I Suffer ("Twerp Verse")
Superorganism - Something For Your M.I.N.D. ("Superorganism")
Sofi Tukker - Batshit ("Treehouse")
Interpol - The Rover ("Marauder")
White Room - Cable Built Dreamland ("8")
White Room - Cannibal Song ("8")
White Room - The Blue ("8")
Johnny Marr - Hi Hello ("Call the Comet")
Thyla - Blame (Single)
The Record Company - Life to Fix ("All Of This Life")
Hatchie - Sleep ("Sugar & Spice")
Goldfrapp f/ Dave Gahan - Ocean ("Silver Eye")
Nine Inch Nails - God Break Down the Door (Single)
Ofenbach - Be Mine ("Be Mine")
Ezra Furman - Rainy Life (From "How to Talk to Girls At Parties" S/T)