The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, June 23-24
aired on June 24th, 2018
Gurr - Hot Summer (Single)
Death Cab For Cutie - Gold Rush (From "Thank You For Today")
M. Ward - Miracle Man ("What A Wonderful Industry")
The Wombats - Lemon to a Knife Fight ("Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life")
The English Beat - You're Stuck (Single)
Smashing Pumpklins - Solara (Single)
Car Seat Headrest - Bodys ("Twin Fantasy")
Spiritualized - A Perfect Miracle ("And Nothing Hurt")
The Essex Green - Don't Leave It in Our Hands ("Hardly Electronic")
Ash - Confessions in the Pool ("Islands")
Lord Huron - Never Ever (Single)
Tokyo Police Club - New Blues (Single)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Air Air Conditioned Man ("Hope Downs")
Gabrielle Mariena - Sorry I Ever F-d You ("Easier Love")
Arctic Monkeys - She Looks Like Fun ("Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino")
Gorillaz - Sorcererz ("The Now Now")
Everything Everything - Breadwinner (Single)
Johnny Marr - Bug ("Call the Comet")
Albert Hammond, Jr. - Far Away Truths ("Francis Trouble")
Gang of Youths - The Heart Is A Muscle ("Go Farther in Lightness")
Jealous of the Birds - Plastic Skeletons (Single)
Parquet Courts - Mardi Gras Beads ("Wide Awake")
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks - Bike Lane ("Sparkle Hard")
White Denim - It Might Get Dark ("Performance")
Her's - Love On the Line (Call Now) ("Invitation to Her's")
Sting @ Shaggy Chris Baio remix - Dreaming In the USA (Single)
audiobooks - Hot Salt (Single)
Thievery Corporation - Voyage Libre ("Treasures From the Temple")
The Goon Sax - She Knows ("We're Not Talking")
Poptone - Happiness (New Tones on Tail version on "Poptone")
Dirty Sister - Middle Class Busker (Single)
Boy Azooga - Jerry ("1, 2, Kung Fu")
The Vaccines - Surfing in the Sky ("Combat Sports")
Middle Kids - Never Start ("Lost Friends")
The Sidekicks - Don't Feel Like Dancing ("Happiness Hours")
Petal - Better Than You ("Magic Gone")
Shadow Party - Celebrate (Single)
Satellite Stories - Coupons ("Cut Out the Lights")
Rubblebucket - Fruity ("Sun Machine")
The Record Company - I'm Getting Better ("All Of This Life")
Fantastic Negrito - Plastic Hamburgers ("Please Don't Be Dead")
The Beths - Future Me Hates Me ("Future Me Hates Me")
Anna Calvi - Don't Beat the Girl Out of My Boy ("Hunter")
Laura Carbone - Cellophane Skin ("Empty Sea")
Underworld & Iggy Pop - I'll See Big ("Teatime Dub Encounters")