The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, August 4-5
aired on August 5th, 2018
Johnny Marr - Hi Hello (From "Call the Comet")
Interpol - Number 10 ("Marauder")
The Joy Formidable - the Wrong Side ("Aaarth")
The Interrupters - Gave You Everything ("Fight the Good Fight")
Miles Kane - Cry on My Guitar (Single)
Ume - Two Years ("Other Nature")
Rubblebucket - Lemonade ("Sun Machine")
Ty Segall & White Fence - Good Boy ("Joy")
BC Camplight - I'm Desperate ("Deportation Blues")
Juniore - Panique (Single)
Parker Bossley - Chemicals (Single)
The Beths - Happy Unhappy ("Future Me Hates Me")
The Get Up Kids - Better This Way ("Kicker")
Menace Beach - Crawl in Love ("Black Rainbow Sound")
Dan Mangan - Troubled Mind (Single)
Clearance - Had A Fantastic ("At Your Leisure")
Alex Lahey - I Love You Like A Brother ("I Love You Like A Brother")
Death Cab For Cutie - Autumn Love ("Thank You For Today")
Day Wave - Still Let You Down (Single)
The Record Company - I'm Getting Better ("All Of This Life")
Culture Abuse - Bee Kind to the Bugs ("Bay Dream")
The Vice Rags - Jersey Boy ("Hope The Neighbors Are Lookin'")
Parquet Courts - Wide Awake ("Wide Awake")
Gorillaz - Sorcererz ("The Now Now")
Father John Misty - Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All ("God's Favorite Customer")
Boy Azooga - Face Behind Her Cigarette ("1, 2, Kung Fu")
The Hold Steady - Star 18 (Single)
Swearin' - Grow Into A Ghost ("Fall Into the Sun")
Spring King - The Hum ("A Better Life")
Halfnoise - She Said (Single)
Boots - Darkdaze (Single)
The Charlatans - Totally Eclipsing ("Totally Eclipsing")
The Buttertones - Baby C4 ("Midnight In a Moonless Dream")
Beach House - L'Inconnue ("7")
Mitski - Nobody (Single)
Teleman - Submarine Life ("Family of Aliens")
Metric - Dressed to Supress (Single)
Saintseneca - Frostbiter ("Pillar of Na")
The Filthy Souls - Here I Am (Single)
Lady Legs - Real Thing ("Holy Heatwave")
The Blankz - White Baby (Single)
M. Rivers - Don't Drink the Water (Single)
Cat Power - Wanderer ("Wanderer")
Bob Moses - Back Down ("Battle Lines")
In the Valley Below - Desperate Dance ("The Pink Chateau")
St. Lucia - Walking Away ("Hyperion")
Jungle - Heavy California (Single)
Yoke Lore - Rise ("Absolutes")