The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, August 18-19
aired on August 19th, 2018
Metric - Dark Saturday (Single)
The Record Company - Make It Happen (From "All of This Life")
Art Brut - Wham! Bang! Pow! Let's Rock Out! (Single)
Cloud Nothings - The Echo of the World ("Last Burning Building")
Pete Yorn f/ Liz Phair - Here Comes Your Man (Pixies cover)
Toto - Hash Pipe (Weezer cover)
Cults - Total Control (Motels cover from Sounds Delicious series)
Cullen Omori - A Real You ("The Diet")
Cayucas - Jessica WJ (Single)
Slothrust - Double Down ("The Pact")
The Kooks - Four Leaf Clover (Single)
Johnny Marr - Bug ("Call the Comet")
Ron Gallo - It's All Gonna Be OK ("Stardust Birthday Party")
Creux Lies - Silhouette ("The Hearth")
Black Pistol Fire - Bully ("Deadbeat Graffiti")
The Frights - Me and We and I ("Hypochondriac")
Alkaline Trio - Blackbird ("Is This Cursed")
The Beths - Great No One ("Future Me Hates Me")
The Interrupters - Title Holder ("Fight the Good Fight")
Death Cab For Cutie - Near Far ("Thank You For Today")
The Goon Sax - Make Time 4 Love ("We're Not Talking")
Snail Mail - Pristine ("Lush")
Slaves - Chokehold ("Acts of Fear and Love")
The Happy Fits - Mary ("Concentrate")
Fidlar - Are You High (Single)
Mini Mansions - Works Every Time (Single)
Elle King - Shame (Single)
Moses Sumney - Rank & File (Single)
Gabe Gurnsey - Eyes Over ("Physical")
The Lemon Twigs - Small Victories ("Go to School")
Live - Love Lounge (Single)
Joyce Manor - Million Dollars to Kill Me (Single)
The Love Language - New Amsterdam ("Baby Grand")
Stats - I Am an Animal (Single)
Underworld & Iggy Pop - Get Your Shirt ("Teatime Dub Encounters")
Night Club - Your Addiction (Single)
Ume - Don't You Worry ("Other Nature")
Grapetooth - Violent (Single)
Mona - Kiss Like A Woman ("Soldier On")
Swerve - Kennedy ("Dumb Romeo")
Yukon Blonde - Summer in July (Single)
Shadow Party - Celebrate ("Shadow Party")
The Dodos - Forum ("Certainty Waves")
The Magic Es - Wishing Well (Single)
The Parrots - Girl (Single)
Thin Lips - I Know I'm the Asshole ("Chosen Family")