The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, March 16-17
aired on March 17th, 2019
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Cyboogie (From "Fishing for Fishies")
Cage the Elephant - House of Glass (From "Social Cues")
The Growlers - Who Loves the Scum (Single)
Winnetka Bowling League - Kombucha (Single)
Meg Meyers - Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush cover - single)
Fever High - Never Let Me Down Again (Depeche Mode cover from "Avec You")
Weezer - Mr. Blue Sky (ELO cover from "Teal")
Local Natives - Cafe Amarillo (Fan Club Single)
Soak - Knock Me Off My Feet ("Grim Town")
Nick Waterhouse - Song For Winners ("Nick Waterhouse")
The Mountain Goats - Cadaver Sniffing Dog (Single)
The Specials - Breaking Point ("Encore")
Toro y Moi - Ordinary Pleasure ("Outer Peace")
Royal Teeth - Show You What I Can Do ("Hard Luck")
Millencolin - Nothing (Single)
Jenny Lewis - Red Bull & Hennessy ("On the Line")
Beirut - When I Die ("Gallipoli")
Dear Rouge - Modern Shakedown (Single)
Albert Hammond Jr. - Fast Times (Single)
Bob Mould - Lost Faith ("Sunshine Rock")
Catfish and The Bottlemen - Fluctuate ("Balance")
Lion - Fiction (Single)
Vampire Weekend - Big Blue ("Father of the Bride")
A. Sinclair - Cars ("Catpaws")
The Regrettes - Pumpkin (Single)
I Don't Know How But They Found Me - Choke (Single)
Wargirl - Mess Around (Single)
Foals - In Degrees ("Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost")
Maps - Just Reflecting ("Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss")
Greyshot - Misinformation (Single)
The Silver Snails - Ave Maria a Zio Virgilio ("The 7 Melodies")
Masked Intruder - All Of My Love ("Masked Intruder III")
Hatchie - Without A Blush ("Keepsake")
Juliana Hatfield - Paid to Lie ("Weird")
Rory Wynne - Getting Over You (Single)
Trudy and the Romance - The Original Doo-Wop Spacemen ("Sandman")
The Get Up Kids - Satellite ("Problems")
Fontaines D.C. - Big (Single)
Methyl Ethel - Trip the Mains (Single)
Wild Belle - Mockingbird (Single)
Susto - Homeboy ("Ever Since I Lost My Mind")
Charlotte Adigery - High Lights ("Zandoli")
Lambchop - Everything For You ("This (Is What I Wanted to Tell You)")
Cold Cave - Promised Land (Single)
Walker Lukens - Heard You Bought A House (Single)
Nancy - I'm Not Getting Sober, I'm Just Getting Older ("Mysterious Visions")
Demob Happy - Less Is More (Single)
Mac Demarco - Nobody (Single)