The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, April 13-14
aired on April 14th, 2019
Roman Lewis - Ways (Single)
The Drums - Pretty Cloud (From "Brutalism")
Operators - Faithless (Single)
Frankie & the Witch Fingers - Realization ("Zam")
The National - Light Years ("I Am Easy to Find")
Bob Mould - Lost Faith ("Sunshine Rock")
Kiwi Jr - Leslie ("Football Money")
The Priests - The Seduction of Kansas ("The Seduction of Kansas")
The Get Up Kids - The Problem Is Me ("Problems")
Ex Hex - Tough Enough ("It's Real")
Broken Social Scene - All I Want (Single)
Hozier - Movement ("Wasteland Baby!")
Bad Bad Hats - Nothing Gets Me High ("Lightening Round")
Black Midi - Crows Pearch (Single)
Titus Andronicus - (I Blame) Society ("An Obelisk")
Meg Meyers - Running Up That Hill (Single)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Cyboogie ("Fishing for Fishies")
Starcrawler - She Gets Around (Single)
Catfish and The Bottlemen - Fluctuate ("Balance")
Pond - Sixteen Days ("Tasmania")
The Good Water - Colours (Single)
Rory Wynne - Getting Over You (Single)
Vampire Weekend - Unbearably White ("Father of the Bride")
Courtney Barnett - Everybody Here Hates You (Single)
Demob Happy - Less Is More (Single)
Bad Religion - Do the Paranoid Style (Single)
Morrissey f/ Billy Joe Armstrong - Don't Mess With Bill (5th Dimension cover - Single)
Two Door Cinema Club - Talk (Single)
Superet - Comes As Relief (Single)
The Faint - Quench the Flame ("Egowerk")
Fontaines D.C. - Big (Single)
Bad Sounds - Avalanche ("Get Better")
Hatchie - Stay With Me ("Keepsake" - Wed @ High Noon)
Girlpool - Pretty ("Pretty" - Wed @ High Noon)
JD McPherson - Let the Good Times Roll ("Let the Good Times Roll" - Tues @ High Noon)
Not In the Face - Skin On Skin (Single)
Last Dinosaurs - Eleven ("Yumeno Garden")
Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One - Revolution ("All Are Welcome")
Sybling - Call Her Back ("Sybling")
Ages and Ages - Just My Luck (Single)
Champs - Solid Action (Single)
Ibiblio Sound Machine - Wanna Come Down (Single)
Royal Teeth - Show You What I Can Do ("Hard Luck")
Dear Rouge - Modern Shakedown (Single)
Repeat Repeat - Hi, I'm Waiting ("Glazed")
Ozwald - Technicolour Sky ("Sweet Delirium")